WACS Board 2017-2019

WACS BOARD

 

Current Executive Board 2017 – 2019

President Mike LeDoux
  Jardine
  mikel@jardineassociates.net
 
President Elect Jim Draeger
  Waukesha County Technical College
   jdraeger5@wctc.edu
 
Past President Sue Machuca
  University of Wisconsin – Green Bay
   
 
Secretary Ciera Sutton
  University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
  csutton@uwm.edu
 
Treasurer Errin Olson
  Northcentral Technical College
  olson@ntc.edu
 
Vendor Rep Michelle Flunker
  Blue 84, College Kids, R.F.S.J.
  mjflunker@yahoo.com
 
Vendor Rep Kelli Golembeski
  League & Legacy
  kgolembeski@l2brands.com