WACS Board 2020-2022

WACS BOARD

 

Current Executive Board 2021 – 2022

President Thomas Wolf
  University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
  wolft@uwosh.edu
 
President Elect Patrick Sorelle
  Northeast WI Technical College
   patrick.sorelle@nwtc.edu
 
Past President James Draeger
  Waukesha County Technical College
   
 
Secretary Angie Maniaci
  University of Wisconsin – Madison
  amaniaci@uwbookstore.com
 
Treasurer Errin Olson
  Northcentral Technical College
  olson@ntc.edu
 
Vendor Rep Michelle Flunker
  Blue 84, College Kids, R.F.S.J.
  mjflunker@yahoo.com
 
Vendor Rep Kelli Golembeski
  League & Legacy
  kgolembeski@l2brands.com